"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Coast Of Gold" Revealed By Thaurorod

Finnish power metal act Thaurorod announced that the third full length album will be entitled "Coast of Gold." The album is set for release on February 16, 2018 via Drakkar Entertainment. The band issued a video clip as a glimpse into the new album, which is available in the player below.

Created by the talented Zsofia Dankova (Whiluna Art), the cover artwork shown below perfectly captures the idea of conquering new frontiers and with this it also represents the current attitude of Thaurorod.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Power
2. The Commonwealth Lives
3. Coast of Gold
4. 24601
5. Feed the Flame
6. Cannibal Island
7. Into the Flood
8. My Sun Will Rise
9. Illuminati
10. Halla

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thaurorod To Release New Album 'Coast Of Gold'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.