"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "10,000 Pound Hammer" Available From Axemaster

Axemaster is streaming the new song "10,000 Pound Hammer" in the player below. The song is the opening track of the new album "Crawling Chaos," which is set for November 24th via Pure Steel Records.

The track list for "Crawling Chaos" is:

1. 10,000 Pound Hammer
2. Crawling Chaos
3. Axes of Evil
4. Flowers for the Dead
5. Mystify the Dream Hypnotic
6. Aldar Rof
7. Shallow Grave
8. Death Before Dishonor
9. Bravado
10. Knight of Pain

Check out "10,000 Pound Hammer" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axemaster Releases New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.