"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "33" Streaming In Full From Ancient VVisdom

U.S. occult rock act Ancient VVisdom is streaming the entire new album "33" in full via Bandcamp, which you can check out in the player below. The album was just released this past Friday (October 13th) via Argonauta Records.

The track listing for "33" is:

1. Ascending eternally
2. Light of Lucifer
3. In The Name Of Satan
4. True Will
5. The Infernal One
6. Summoning Eternal Light
7. Rise Fallen Angel
8. 33
9. The Great Beast
10. Lux
11. Dispelling Darkness

Check out the entire release here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ancient VVisdom Streams New Album '33' In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.