"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Track-By-Track Clip For New Album "We Owe You Nothing" Posted By Forgotten Tomb

Italian black/doom metal masters Forgotten Tomb posted a track-by-track video providing details on each song from the upcoming new studio album "We Owe You Nothing." The album is due out on October 27th in Europe and November 10th in North America via Agonia Records.

The track listing is:

1. We Owe You Nothing (see video clip here)
2. Second Chances (360 degree clip available here)
3. Saboteur
4. Abandon Everything
5. Longing For Decay
6. Black Overture

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Forgotten Tomb Posts Track-By-Track Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.