"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Album "The Patchwork Gehinnom" Coming From Iperyt

Six years since the release of "No State of Grace," Polish sonic terrorists in Iperyt return with their third full-length album entitled "The Patchwork Gehinnom." The album is scheduled for a December 15th release through Pagan Records. It will be released in CD, LP and digital formats. Pre-orders and more details will be revealed soon.

"The Patchwork Gehinnom" was recorded and produced at Czysciec Studio. Production and mixing duties were handled by Nihil (Furia, Massemord, Morowe). It features the following track listing:

1. Phantom Black Dogs
2. From Nowhere to Nowhere
3. What Man Creates
4. With Eyes Wide Shut
5. Devil’s Violent Breed
6. These Walls (Have Seen)
7. Scars are Still Sexy
8. Primitive Darkness
9. Mindtaker
10. Worms of the Modern World
11. Checkmate, God!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iperyt Announces 'The Patchwork Gehinnom' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.