"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Poison" Issued By Eternal Flight

French power metal act Eternal Flight issued a video clip for the new single "Poison." The song appears on the band's forthcoming new album "Retrofuture," coming November 17th via Massacre Records.

The album is the band's fourth full length album and first in six years (2011's "Diminished Reality, Elegies and Mysteries"). It features a guest appearance by famed drummer John Macaluso, who provides services on tracks 10-13 of the release.

The album was recording, mixed, produced and mastered by guitarist Gérard Fois, who also created the artwork (shown below). The track listing for "Retrofuture" is:

1. Ante-dote
2. Poison
3. The Journey
4. Retrofuture
5. Nightmare King II
6. Machine God
7. Routine of Darkness
8. Sinner
9. Danger Calling
10. Succubus
11. Labyrinth
12. Pandora's Box
13. Angels of Violence

Check out "Poison" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eternal Flight Injects The 'Poison' On New Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.