"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Single "Enemy" Issued By Scars Of Solitude

Finnish melodic metal act Scars Of Solitude released a lyric video for the new single "Enemy." The song will appear on the band's debut full length release "Deformation" coming December 1st via Inverse Records.

Scars of Solitude is a melodic metal quintet from Äänekoski playing music rooted deep in the Finnish melancholy. The band was formed in January 2015 and has stood firmly and proud behind its music ever since. Their music sounds like autumn - it's kinda dark, rainy and cold but still rich in both beauty and color despite all the despair.

The track listing for "Deformation" is:

1. I Remain Here
2. Drown
3. Enemy
4. Live to Regret
5. Fool
6. Emotional Graveyard
7. Dead Love Resurrection
8. The End of Me

Check out "Enemy" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Scars Of Solitude Shows The 'Enemy'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Esko writes:

janne salmelin has not been part of Scars of Solitude for a long time. The current vocalist is Mikko Ruuska.

# Oct 17, 2017 @ 5:41 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.