"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Song "The Heartbleed Bug" Issued By The Unguided

Photo of The Unguided

Band Photo: The Unguided (?)

Swedish modern metal act The Unguided teamed up with Brave Words for the premiere of the video clip for new song "The Heartbleed Bug." Check it out at this location, but more conveniently in the player below. The song is pulled from the new album "And The Battle Royal" coming on November 10th via Napalm Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Death's Sting
2. The Heartbleed Bug
3. Legendary (see lyric video here)
4. Dark Metamorphosis
5. A Link to the Past
6. Anchor Stone (of the World)
7. Manipulate Fear
8. Force of Nature
9. King's Fall
10. Nighttaker (Bonus Track)
11. Daybreaker (Bonus Track)
12. Nighttaker (Live) (Bonus Track)

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Unguided Has 'The Heartbleed Bug'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.