"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Single "I Will Rise Again" Available From Shakra

Swiss melodic metal act Shakra is streaming the new single "I Will Rise Again." The song appears on the band's upcoming new album "Snakes & Ladders" coming November 10th via AFM Records.

The album's artwork can be viewed in the player below and the track list is as follows:

1. Cassandra’s Curse
2. Friday Nightmare
3. Snakes & Ladders
4. Something You Don’t Understand
5. The Seeds
6. Rollin‘
7. Medicine Man
8. I Will Rise Again
9. Open Water
10. The Race Of My Life
11. Fire In My Veins
12. The End Of Days

Check out "I Will Rise Again" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shakra Releases New Single 'I Will Rise Again'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.