"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Single "'Till the Sea Swallows Us Whole" Posted By Ephemerald

Finnish metal act Ephemerald issued a lyric video for the new single "'Til The Sea Swallows Us Whole," the band's follow up to the debut single "I Bear Fire" (check it out here). Check out the new single in the player below.

Ephemerald was formed in the autumn 2016 by Joni Snoro (ex-Frosttide), Lauri Myllylä (ex-Frosttide), Vesa Salovaara (Vorna) and Juho Suomi (Apocryfal & Prayed and Betrayed). The music can be described as straightforward, fast-paced, epic and melodic metal music accompanied by huge orchestrations and both clean and harsh vocals.

Check out "'Till the Sea Swallows Us Whole" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ephemerald Issues New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.