"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Bloody Beetroots Debuts New Song "Crash" From Upcoming New Album "The Great Electronic Swindle"

Industrial metal outfit The Bloody Beetroots debuts a new song entitled "Crash" - featuring Jason Aalon Butler (The Fever/ex-letlive.) - and taken from the upcoming new album "The Great Electronic Swindle", which will be out in stores October 20 via Last Gang Records.

Check out now "Crash" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Bloody Beetroots Debuts New Song 'Crash'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.