"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Single "We Are The End" Issued By Skinned, First Details Of New Album Revealed

Colorado Death Metal veterans Skinned have released the official video for "We Are The End," the first single from forthcoming album "Shadow Syndicate." The video was filmed/edited by Obscenery Films and can be viewed in the player at the bottom.

Recorded by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio (Cattle Decapitation, Cephalic Carnage, etc), "Shadow Syndicate" features 10 songs of crushing, shredding Death Metal born of Rocky Mountain blood. Plans for the album's official release are currently in the works. Stay tuned for further details.

The track list and cover artwork for the album can be found here:

1. Wings of Virulence
2. As Their Bodies Fall
3. Mental Deconstruction
4. We Are The End
5. Black Rain
6. Shadow Syndicate
7. Hallowed Earth
8. Led to the Trains
9. Angel's Haarp
10. In the Mist of Dawn

Check out "We Are The End" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skinned Issues Video Clip For New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.