"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scour (Down, Cattle Decapitation, Etc.) Premieres New Track "Piles"

Extreme metal supergroup Scour - featuring Phil Anselmo (ex-Pantera, Down, Superjoint), John Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, Agoraphobic Nosebleed), Derek Engemann (Cattle Decapitation), Chase Fraser (Animosity, Decrepit Birth), and Adam Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, Misery Index) - premieres a new track titled "Piles" below. It’s off the group's upcoming new EP, "Red", out November 03rd on Housecore Records.

Check out now "Piles" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scour Premieres New Track 'Piles'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.