"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "The End Of Faith" Streaming In Full From Bloodhunter

Spanish death metal band Bloodhunter is streaming the entire new album "The End of Faith" over at Invisible Oranges at this location. More conveniently, if you stay right here you can check it out in the player at the bottom.

"The End of Faith" is set to be released October 16th via Xtreem Music.

The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. The Forbidden Zone
2. The End of Faith
3. Eyes Wide Open
4. Still Standing Up
5. Death & Rebirth
6. The Queen Beast
7. All these Souls Shall Serve Forever (music video available here)
8. Spirits of Sin
9. Let the Storm Come
10. Possesed by Myself
11. Crystal Mountain (Death Cover)

Check out "The End Of Faith" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloodhunter Celebrates 'The End Of Faith'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.