"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New EP "Sing In Silence" Streaming From Arcsin

Miami's Arcsin is streaming the new EP "Sing In Silence." The EP is available via Bandcamp for under $3.00 at this location.

"Sing In Silence" was produced by Arcsin. It was recorded at Big Wall Studios and Arcsound Studios in Miami, FL. The EP was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen of Hansen Studios in Denmark. The EP artwork and logo design was created by Chris Horst of Horst Type Foundry.

Check out the EP here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Arcsin Streaming New EP 'Sing In Silence'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

Very nice!

# Oct 11, 2017 @ 2:04 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment