"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Video Clip For New Song "Itinere Inferi" Available From Voltumna

Italian black/death metal act Voltumna issued a video clip for the new song "Itinere Inferi." The song is taken from the new album "Dodecapoli," the band's third full length release, which is set to drop on October 20th via Sleaszy Rider Records.

The track list for "Dodecapoli" is:

1. The Lion, the Goat, the Serpent - Arezzo
2. Itinere Inferi - Cerveteri
3. Reading the Flames - Vulci
4. In Principium Tarquinii - Tarquinia
5. Criterion of the Groma - Roselle
6. Fanum Voltumnae
7. Lars Porsenna - Chiusi
8. Perdidit Veii - Veio
9. Cyclopean Walls - Vetulonia
10. War of Supremacy - Perugia
11. Vessels of Rasna - Populonia
12. The Path to Our Twilight - Volterra

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voltumna Releases Video Clip For New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.