"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut EP "Hexing Graves" Streaming In Full From Rites Of Daath

Poland's Rites Of Daath is streaming the entire debut EP "Hexing Graves" ahead of its October 13th release date via Godz Ov War Productions. The album stream comes courtesy of Heavy Blog is Heavy over at this location. Of course, you can also just click play in player right the bottom of this article.

The EP will be available as a standard jewel case CD and digital download. Pre-orders can be made over at this location.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Hexing Graves
2. Necromantic Rites of the Underground
3. Sepulchral Phantom
4. Bitter Entrails of the Earth
5. Most Holy Death

Check out the entire EP here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rites Of Daath Streaming Debut EP In Full"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.