"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Unearthly Glow" Available From Jupiterian

Brazilian atmospheric sludge/doom act Jupiterian continued "Terraforming" the earth with the premiere of the new song "Unearthly Glow" over at Metal Injection. You can check it out over at this location, or just stick around right here and check it out in the player at the bottom.

"Terraforming" was recorded at Duna Studios and was mixed by Maurice de Jong (Gnaw Their Tongues) and mastered by Stephen Lockheart (Svartidaudi, Tchornobog, Zhrine). It is officially released on November 15th via ranscending Obscurity Records.

The track listing is:

1. Matriarch (song streaming here)
2. Unearthly Glow
3. Forefathers
4. Terraforming (Feat. Maurice de Jong)
5. Us and Them
6. Sol

Check out "Unearthly Glow" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jupiterian Gives Off An 'Unearthly Glow'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.