"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Merciless Extermination" Streaming From Cruentator

Italian aggressive thrash metal band Cruentator released the new single "Merciless Extermination." The song appears on the debut album "Ain't War Hell?," which is targeted to drop on January 10, 2018 via Xtreem Music.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Evil is Prowling Around
2. Tyrants of the Wasteland
3. Barbaric Assault
4. Merciless Extermination
5. The Nightstalker
6. Marching Into a Minefield
7. The Shining Hate
8. Cluster Terror

Check out the song here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cruentator Resorts To 'Merciless Extermination'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.