"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Oblivion" Posted By The Fright

German Goth rock outfit The Fright posted a video clip for the new single "Oblivion." The song is taken from the upcoming new album "Canto V" which will be released October 13th worldwide via Steamhammer/SPV. It will be available in digital formats only in North America. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing is:

1. Bonfire Night (see video here)
2. No One
3. Wander Alone
4. Love Is Gone
5. Fade Away
6. Oblivion
7. Leave
8. Drowned In Red
9. Century Without A Name
10. In Sicherheit

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Fright Blasts Off To 'Oblivion'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.