"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Forever Burned" Streaming From Cloak

Atlanta based blackened metal act Cloak issued the new song "Forever Burned," the latest single from the upcoming new album "To Venomous Depths" coming November 10th via Season of Mist. Pre-order the album at this location.

Check out the song in the player below. The track listing for the album is:

1. To Venomous Depths/Where No Light Shines
2. Within the Timeless Black
3. The Hunger
4. Beyond the Veil
5. Death Posture
6. In the Darkness, the Path
7. Forever Burned
8. Passage
9. Deep Red

"Forever Burned" is here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cloak Is 'Forever Burned'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.