"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New EP "Monumental Microcosm" Issued By Greytomb

Australian atmospheric black metal act Greytomb will release the new EP "Monumental Microcosm" as a gold-embossed box set and digipak CD on December 19th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

Thought-provoking and invigorating, Greytomb's music traverses through territories known and unknown, and melds influences of various sub-styles to create music that's holds its own when compared with the rest and even has repeat value. The new release distills the best elements ranging from post-black metal to even DSBM into music that's outwardly expansive and atmospheric while being sincerely emotive.

"Monumental Microcosm" is yet another testament to the prowess of Australian black metal and complement labelmates Norse and Somnium Nox superbly while sharing masterful drummer Forge.

The track listing for the EP is:

1. Null
2. Antimeta
3. Force Majeure (song available here

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Greytomb Details New EP 'Monumental Microcosm'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.