"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip or New Song "The River's Mouth" Posted By Enslaved

Avant-garde Norwegian group Enslaved will unleash the new studio album "E" on October 13th via Nuclear Blast Records. With a week out, the band released the video clip for the new song "The River's Mouth." Check it out in the player below.

The track listing for "E" is:

1. Storm Son (see video clip here)
2. The River’s Mouth
3. Sacred Horse
4. Axis Of The Worlds
5. Feathers Of Eolh
6. Hiindsiight
7. Djupet (Bonus Track)
8. What Else Is There? (Röyksopp cover) (Bonus Track)

Check out "The River's Mouth" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enslaved Enters 'The River's Mouth'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.