"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Of Blackened Wing" Issued By Witchery

Swedish blackened thrash act Witchery released a new single and video clip for the song "Of Blackened Wing." The song appears on the upcoming new album "I am Legion," expected to drop on November 10th via Century Media Records.

The track listing and artwork for "I Am Legion" can be found here:

1. Legion
2. True North (see video clip here)
3. Welcome, Night
4. Of Blackened Wing
5. Dry Bones
6. Amun-Ra
7. Seraphic Terror
8. A Faustian Deal
9. An Unexpected Guest
10. Great Northern Plague
11. The Alchemist
12. Ragnarök
13. Apex Ghoul

Check out "Of Blackened Wing" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witchery Laments 'Of Blackened Wing'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.