"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Artwork For New Album Revealed By Cavalera Conspiracy, Lyric Video Released

Cavalera Conspiracy - featuring ex-Sepultura vocalist Max Cavalera (Soulfly) and brother Iggor - recently revealed that the upcoming new album is called "Psychosis" and is set to drop on November 17th via Napalm Records. Today, the band issued the artwork, track listing and the lyric video for the recently dropped single "Insane."

"Psychosis" is considered the most heaviest and hotly anticipated metal record of 2017 and the "Insane" lyric video only shows why. "Let's open the mosh pit and go insane!!!!!!" says Max. Check out the band's new video and go insane right courtesy of Revolver Magazine over at this location, or even easier - just down below the cover artwork in the player below.

"Psychosis" will be available as a CD digi pack, digital download and LP Gatefold edition. Get your hands on a pre-order at this location.

The track listing and artwork can be viewed here:

1. Insane
2. Terror Tactics
3. Impalement Execution
4. Spectral War
5. Crom
6. Hellfire
7. Judas Pariah
8. Psychosis
9. Excruciating

Check out the lyric video for "Insane" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cavalera Conspiracy Reveals Artwork For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.