"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Lords Of Tomorrow" Posted By Power Quest

U.K. power metal band Power Quest, now featuring Dendera vocalist Ashley Edision, issued a video clip for the new song "Lords of Tomorrow." The song is the opening track of the brand new album "The Sixth Dimension," which is coming on October 13th via Inner Wound Recordings.

"Sixth Dimension" was mastered by Jens Bogren (Dragonforce, Symphony X, Arch Enemy) and includes guest appearances by Anette Olzon (ex-Nightwish), Andrea Martongelli (Arthemis, ex-Power Quest) and Lars Rettkowitz (Freedom Call).

"Sixth Dimension" features the following track listing:

1. Lords of Tomorrow
2. Starlight City
3. Kings and Glory (song streaming here)
4. Face the Raven
5. No More Heroes
6. Revolution Fighters
7. Pray for the Day
8. Coming Home
9. The Sixth Dimension

Check out "Lords of Tomorrow" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Power Quest Unleashes 'Lords Of Tomorrow' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment