"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Single "Time To Bleed" Issued By No Amnesty, Debut Album Details Unveiled

Spanish Thrashers No Amnesty has just launched the first single from the upcoming debut album "Psychopathology", which is scheduled to be released November 14th through Xtreem Music. Check out "Time to Bleed" in the player below.

In early 2017, No Amnesty entered Ax Studios to record "Psychopathy" and was quickly signed to Xtreem Music for the release of the album. "Psychopathy" is a nine song opus of intense, varied, fresh and aggressive thrash metal that follows the steps of local masters like Crisix and Aggression.

The track list for "Psychopathy" is as follows:

2. Among the Blind
3. Evil Priest
4. The Prophecy
5. Fight Below the Fire
6. Snake Eyes
7. Eternal Night
8. Toxic World
9. Time to Bleed

Check out "Time to Bleed" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Amnesty Makes It 'Time To Bleed'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment