"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Creatures Of The Night" Streaming From Cursed Moon

Los Angeles based one man band Cursed Moon is streaming the new song "Creatures of the Night" from the upcoming debut album "Rite of Darkness." The album drops on October 27th via Hells Headbangers Records.

Cursed Moon is one of the most exciting newcomers the label has come across. Branding itself "deathwave," Cursed Moon uniquely combines classic goth-rock from the '80s with early black metal sounds, weaving a witchy atmosphere whilst being grounded firmly in the grit of evil heavy metal. It's a sound that's immediately memorable and positively addicting - and not to mention one that will appeal to a wide variety of metalheads, punks, and other assorted freaks.

The track listing for "Rite Of Darkness" is:

1. Gates of Hell
2. Rise of the Antichrist (A href="http://www.metalunderground.com/news/details.cfm?newsid=129602">streaming here)
3. Nightmares
4. Ritual Sacrifice
5. Creatures of the Night
6. Demon
7. Witches' Danse
8. A Rock and a Hard Place (Sisters of Mercy Cover)
9. Turn the Cross Upside Down (Oz Cover)
10. Assimilate (Skinny Puppy Cover)

Check out "Creatures of the Night" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cursed Moon Streams 'Creatures Of The Night'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment