"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Full-Length "The Dawning" To Be Issued By Paragon Collapse

Iasi, Romania based ensemble Paragon Collapse announce the upcoming release of the debut full-length album "The Dawning" in collaboration with Loud Rage Music. The release date is yet to be announced and more information is expected soon.

The band has released the new single "The Endless Dream," the first track taken off "The Dawning," inviting everyone to discover the band's own shape of doom metal, psychedelic, atmospheric and progressive. Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paragon Collapse To Release Debut Full-Length"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment