"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Song "Ashes" Issued By Sinsaenum

Sinsaenum - the extreme death metal project of Frédéric Leclercq (DragonForce) and Joey Jordison's (ex-Slipknot) - released a video clip for the new song "Ashes," the title track of brand new EP coming via earMUSIC on November 10th.

The EP contains over 30 minutes of mind-blowing music, featuring three brand new and EP-exclusive songs, which all display Sinsaenum's love for the roots of death metal and extreme music.

The track listing for the EP is:

1. Ashes
2. Monarch of Death
3. 2099 (Heretics)
4. Degeneration
5. King of the Desperate Lands
6. Dead Souls

Check out "Ashes" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinsaenum Turns New Music Video To 'Ashes'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.