"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Forget My Silence Premieres Full New Album "Fall To Rise"

Ready for a full new album of metal madness to get you through hump day?

Eclectic and wide ranging Russian metal band Forget My Silence is set to release new full-length album "Fall To Rise" on September 29th, 2017, with pre-orders now online here.

Ahead of that rapidly approaching release date, today we've got all nine tracks of tempered melodic deathcore available for advance streaming!

Check it out below, and let us know what you think. You can also follow the latest on the band by heading over to Facebook.

1. I See Hell in Your Eyes
2. Hate Me
3. Fall to Rise
4. Beginning
5. Virtual Privacy
6. Not Perfect
7. The One and Only
8. Supersonic
9. We Will Change this World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Forget My Silence Premieres Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.