"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Video Clip For New Single "Heroes Must Return" Posted By Within Silence

Slovakian melodic metal band Within Silence posted a video clip for the new single "Heroes Must Return." The song is taken from the new album "Return From The Shadows," which drops on October 27th in Europe and North America through Ulterium Records.

The sophomore release was mixed and mastered by Roland Grapow (Masterplan, ex-Helloween) and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani).

The track listing for "Return From The Shadows" is:

1. We Are The Ones
2. Heroes Must Return
3. Children Of Light
4. Calling From The Other Side
5. In the Darkness
6. The Final Victory
7. You & I
8. Master
9. Return From The Shadows

Check out "Heroes Must Return" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within Silence Issues Video For New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.