"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tyakrah Premieres New Song "Gefrorne Tränen" From Upcoming New Album "Wintergedanken"

German black metal duo Tyakrah premieres a new song entitled "Gefrorne Tränen" (German for "Frozen Tears"), taken from the upcoming debut album "Wintergedanken", which will be co-released by the Russian label Satanath Records and the U.S. label Slaughterhouse Records on October 21.

Check out now "Gefrorne Tränen" below.

"Wintergedanken" track list:

01. Praeludium – Auf kalten Wegen
02. Gefrorne Tränen
03. Wintergedanken
04. Interludium – Eisige Andacht
05. Fährten im Schnee
06. Erstarrende Nacht
07. Postludium – Ende des Weges
Length – 37:22

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tyakrah Premieres New Song 'Gefrorne Tränen'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.