"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Ruins Of Eternity Premieres New Track "Brest"

GrimmDistribution, in conjunction with Murdher Records, will release new album "The Whispers of Forgotten Hills" from melodic death/doom band Ruins Of Eternity this coming October 20th, 2017.

It took 10 years for Ruins Of Eternity to finally fire off this armor-piercing and soul-killing projectile launched straight into the ears of unsuspecting connoisseurs of death/doom metal.

With "The Whispers of Forgotten Hills," the Siberian group tried to find a balance between funeral sobs, violin passages, growling guitars, and corrupt vocals flavored with militarized lyrics.

The result is eight tracks aimed at making the listener's mind fall into bitterness and despair. Check out our premiere of the album's second track "Brest" below. Pre-orders are up here and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Weekdays of War
2. Brest
3. Who Will Be The First?!
4. Tank
5. Victory for the Dead
6. For Those Who are Lost in This War
7. Echo
8. Heritage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ruins Of Eternity Premieres New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.