"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voids Announces Debut Album "No Character : No Crown"

Maryland metalcore quartet Voids is set to release debut full-length album "No Character : No Crown" on October 13th, 2017, which was produced and engineered by Brette Ciamarra (Rings Of Saturn, Those Who Fear). The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Doloresk
2. Idols
3. Tyrant
4. Parallel
5. Invidia
6. 1996
7. Unmasked
8. New Beginnings
9. Deja Vu
10. Eris

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voids Announces Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment