"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire" Announced By Elvenking

Italian folk metal veterans Elvenking have announced the impending release of the new album "Secrets of the Magick Grimoire." The album drops via AFM Records on November 10th. Prepare for Elvenking's most epic release ever!

You can now pre-order your favorite version at the AFM Records shop at very special prices over at this location.

The track list and artwork can be found here:

1. Invoking The Woodland Spirit
2. Draugen’s Maelstrom
3. The One We Shall Follow
4. The Horned Ghost And The Sorcerer
5. A Grain Of Truth
6. The Wolves Will Be Howling Your Name
7. 3 Ways To Magick
8. Straight Inside Your Winter
9. The Voynich Manuscript
10. Summon The Dawn Light
11. At The Court Of The Wild Hunt
12. A Cloak Of Dusk

Bonus Tracks for Digi and Vinyl (Gold and Clear Green limited) versions:

13. Petalstorm
14. The Open Breach
15. Jigsaw Puzzle (2010 Version)
16. Skywards (2008 Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elvenking Has A New Album Full Of Secrets"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.