"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album Title Song "Against All Kings" Streaming From Vhäldemar

Spanish heavy metal band Vhäldemar is streaming the new single "Against All Kings." The song is the title track of the long awaited fifth full length album "Against All Kings." The album will be released on November 7th via Fighter Records.

The album was recorded at Chromacity Studios during the first half of this year and we already had an advance in the form of a the limited EP "Old King's Visions (part V)," issued last month.

The track list for "Against All Kings" is as follows:

1. Metalizer
2. Old King's Visions (Part V)
3. Against All Kings
4. Eye For an Eye
5. I Will Stand Forever
6. Vulcano
7. Howling at the Moon
8. The Last to Die
9. Walking in the Rain
10. Rebel Mind
11. Titans in D Minor

Check out "Against All Kings" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vhäldemar Streams New Album Title Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.