"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Klogr Premieres "Sleeping Through The Seasons" Music Video

This coming October 6th 2017, Italian alternative rock / metal crew Klogr will release new album "Keystone."

Despite all the prejudices around the alternative metal world, Klogr is a perfect example of a band that always knows how to conquer and keep the crowd faithful. Following previous album “Black Snow," Klogr is taking forward those ideals, giving voice to social and environmental themes. Band mastermind Rusty comments:

“Man proclaimed himself the 'Keystone' of our system but he is just a guest, a not-essential animal. Without a lot of underestimated living beings, like bees, the cycle of nature would suffer serious damages. The earth without human beings could exist, human beings without the earth, cannot.”

Today we're bringing you an exclusive premiere of new track "Sleeping Through The Seasons" via the official music video below, which was directed & edited by Flush Design, with video shooting by Roberto Zampa and Joba. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Sleeping Through the Seasons
2. Prison of Light (see music video here)
3. Technocracy
4. The Echoes of Sin
5. Pride Before the Fall
6. Something's in the Air
7. Drag You Back
8. Sirens' Song
9. Dark Tides
10. Silent Witness
11. Enigmatic Smile
12. The Wall of Illusion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Klogr Premieres 'Sleeping Through The Seasons'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.