"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arisen From Nothing Posts "Chaos" Single

Arisen From Nothing's guitarist Troy Elmore is stoked for fans to hear new EP "Broken," which draws inspiration from the state of the world around us and offers a strident call for unity. He comments:

“There’s a lot of subject matter fans should be able to relate to so I’m hoping it will be received well. Fans will appreciate the new AFN sound, and new direction the band is going in. We wanted songs that had moments of musical complexity but maintain a groove that gets your toes tapping and your head banging.”

Check out the "Chaos" single below. Arisen From Nothing had this to say: “This song was always meant to open the album due to the long string intro that starts the song, the song isn’t very fast but has a groove element and lyrical content that we felt should be the first thing people hear. It has small amounts of all the new sounds the band has evolved into.”

The "Broken" EP is due out September 29, 2017 via Collective Wave Records and features the following track listing:

1. Chaos (4:37)
2. American Patriot (3:57)
3. Better Off Dead (3:39)
4. Falling From Grace (3:59)
5. Born Hated (3:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arisen From Nothing Posts New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.