"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ensiferum Posts New Single "King Of Storms"

This Friday (September 15th), Ensiferum will release seventh full-length album, "Two Paths," worldwide via Metal Blade Records. Produced by Anssi Kippo, the master was recorded on tape, for a true analog experience. In anticipation of this release, the band has now launched a new single titled "King of Storms" -- check it out below!

1. Ajattomasta Unesta
2. For Those About to Fight for Metal
3. Way of the Warrior
4. Two Paths
5. King of Storms
6. Feast with Valkyries
7. Don't You Say
8. I Will Never Kneel
9. God Is Dead
10. Hail to the Victor
11. Unettomaan Aikaan
12. God Is Dead (Alternative Version)
13. Don't You Say (Alternative Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ensiferum Streaming 'King Of Storms'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. OhMy.... writes:

This was worse then the last single they put out. What the hell happened to Ensiferum? This crap sucks.

# Sep 14, 2017 @ 4:14 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.