"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Marilyn Manson Debuts New Single "We Know Where You Fucking Live" From Upcoming New Album "Heaven Upside Down"

Photo of Marilyn Manson

Band Photo: Marilyn Manson (?)

Marilyn Manson premieres a new single titled "We Know Where You Fucking Live", taken from the upcoming new album "Heaven Upside Down", which is now eyeing an October 06th release date.

Check out now "We Know Where You Fucking Live" below.

"Heaven Upside Down" track list:

01 – “Revelation #12”
02 – “Tattooed In Reverse”
04 – “SAY10”
05 – “KILL4ME”
06 – “Saturnalia”
07 – “JE$U$ CRI$I$”
08 – “Blood Honey”
09 – “Heaven Upside Down”
10 – “Threats Of Romance”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Marilyn Manson Debuts New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.