"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Church Of Void Streams Full New Self-Titled Album

Finnish doom crew Church Of Void is now streaming the entirety of the band's self-titled album, due to drop September 15th, 2017. Listen in below.

Hailing from the barren wasteland of Finland, Church of Void is a five men doom rock band, founded in 2010 by vocalist Magus Corvus and G. Funeral (ex-Horna, Battlelore). Drawing influence from traditional doom such as Saint Vitus and Pentagram as well as grim rockers like Mana Mana, The Birthday Party, and Babylon Whores, Church of Void blends music into upbeat killers, slow-as-snail crushers, and vintage hard rock.

The new self-titled album will be released on CD/DD formats via Argonauta Records. Pre-orders are available here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude
2. Passing the Watchtower
3. Harlot's Dream
4. Moonstone
5. Lovecraft
6. Beast Within
7. World Eater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Church Of Void Streams Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.