"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragonhammer Announces "Obscurity" Album Release

"The same instant I received and listened to the final master of our new album 'Obscurity,' sent by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio, I had clear the idea that we did a great job indeed, without any doubt the best, the most complete and the heaviest album of our almost twenty-year career."

With these words Gaetano Amodio, bass player and Dragonhammers co-founder, presents the band's new album to follow previous release "The X Experiment."

The group today also presents a new line-up with Flavio Cicconi on guitars and Andrea Gianangeli on drums.

"Obscurity" with its ten songs will be released on October 27th once again on My Kingdom Music. Pre-orders are online here and full details, including the cover artwork and track listing, will be made available soon.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragonhammer Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment