"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Cannabis Corpse Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album "Left Hand Pass" Stream

Photo of Cannabis Corpse

Band Photo: Cannabis Corpse (?)

Cannabis Corpse today premieres the pre-release full-album stream for the band's upcoming new album "Left Hand Pass", which will be out in stores later today via Season of Mist.

Check out now "Left Hand Pass" in its entirety below. The newly released album's track listing is as follows:

1. The 420th Crusade 04:28
2. In Dank Purity 02:57
3. Final Exhalation 02:53
4. Chronic Breed 04:46
5. In Battle There is No Pot 03:26
6. Grass Obliteration 03:20
7. Left Hand Pass 03:18
8. Effigy of the Forgetful 03:32
9. Papyrus Containing the Spell to Protect Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In the Bong Water 04:27
10. The Fiends That Come To Steal the Weed of the Deceased 03:49

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Cannabis Corpse: Pre-Release Full-Album Streaming"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. JagdFlanker writes:

that is not the album stream, just the first track

whole album:

# Sep 8, 2017 @ 8:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
xFiruath's avatar

Former Contributor

2. xFiruath writes:

Got it swapped out now.

# Sep 8, 2017 @ 8:56 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.