"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Syn Ze Sase Tri Premieres New Song "Tarimu De Lumina"

The grandiose pagan black metal warriors from Syn Ze Sase Tri are gearing up to release new album "Zaul Mos" this coming September 29th via Code666 (a sublabel of Aural Music).

Ahead of that release, we've got the exclusive premiere of a video clip for new song "Tarimu de Lumina" - check it out below and let us know what you think of the track and the killer album art!

"Zaul Mos" is strongly inspired by the bloody myth of the ancient Dacian legends of the motherland of Transylvania. The album's full track listing is as follows:

01. Tarimu' De Lumina
02. Din Negru Gind
03. Solu' Zeilor
04. De-a Dreapta Omului
05. Zaul Mos
06. Plecaciune Zaului
07. Urzeala Ceriului
08. Cocosii Negri
09. In Pintecu' Pamintului (Electric Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Syn Ze Sase Tri Premieres New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.