"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Fragarak Streaming "In Rumination II - Reflections"

Fragarak is gearing up to release the massive new album "A Spectral Oblivion" this coming October 30th, 2017 via Transcending Obscurity India. Following previous track "The Phaneron Eclipsed," today the band unveils "In Rumination II - Reflections," which can be heard below.

1. In Rumination I - The Void
2. In Rumination II - Reflections
3. The Phaneron Eclipsed
4. Alucinari I - Transcendence
5. Fathoms of Delirium
6. Alucinari II - Revelations
7. Spectre - An Oblivion Awakens
8. Alucinari III - A Reverie
9. This Chastising Masquerade
10. Of Ends Ethereal
11. Alucinari IV - The Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fragarak Streaming 'In Rumination II'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.