"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "Gestalt - Eve" Issued By No Limited Spiral

Japanese melodic death metal act No Limited Spiral released a new music video for the song "Gestalt - Eve." The song appears on the band's latest release "Into the Marinesnow," which was digitally released at the end of July via Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group. The physical CD will be released on September 22nd. '

The track list for the album is:

1. In Reminiscence
2. Nyx
3. The Witch of Dusk
4. Gestalt - Eve
5. Kalra the Everlasting Red
6. Daffodil
7. The Rusted Dream and My Sweet Nightmare
8. Dissolved in the Color of Ocean
9. Cherished, Frozen and Faded
10. Clockwork Serenade

Check out "Gestalt - Eve" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Limited Spiral Issues New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.