"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leng Tch'e Premieres Full-Album Stream Of Brand New Album "Razorgrind"

Leng Tch'e premieres the full-album stream of the band's brand new album "Razorgrind", which is out in stores now via Season Of Mist.

Check out now "Razorgrind" in its entirety below.

Full tracklisting:

1. Gundog Allegiance (1:26)
2. Indomitable (1:29)
3. Cibus (1:29)
4. Spore 2:20
5. AnarChristic (1:08)
6. Stentor of Doom (1:56)
7. Redundant (2:47)
8. Commitment Fail (2:19)
9. The Red Pill (3:03)
10. Species. Path. Extinction. (2:52)
11. Guinea Swine (3:24)
12. Cirrhosis (2:35)
13. I Am the Vulture (2:57)
14. Magellanic Shrine (6:36)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leng Tch'e: New Full-Album 'Razorgrind' Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.