"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cover Of Irish Classic "Foggy Dew" Released By Jag Panzer

Photo of Jag Panzer

Band Photo: Jag Panzer (?)

Colorado metal legends Jag Panzer released a lyric video for the new single "Foggy Dew." The cover of the Irish classic appears on the forthcoming album "The Deviant Chord," which drops on September 29th via Steamhammer/SPV Records.

"The Deviant Chord" will be available as a digipak, vinyl LP and digital download. Pre-orders are available at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Born Of The Flame
2. Far Beyond All Fear (see lyric video here)
3. The Deviant Chord
4. Blacklist
5. Foggy Dew
6. Divine Intervention
7. Long Awaited Kiss
8. Salacious Behavior
9. Fire Of Our Spirit
10. Dare

Check out "Foggy Dew" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jag Panzer Streams 'Foggy Dew' Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.