"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chimaira Tracklisting Revealed

Photo of Chimaira

Band Photo: Chimaira (?)

The mixing of Chimaira's 3rd full-length - titled "Chimaira" - is currently going on in the UK with Colin Richardson, along with Mark Hunter and Rob Arnold. Here is the tracklisting for the new album:

01. Nothing Remains
02. Save Ourselves
03. Inside The Horror
04. Salvation
05. Comatose
06. Left For Dead
07. Everything You Love
08. Bloodlust
09. Pray For All
10. Lazarus

Source: Roadrunner Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chimaira Tracklisting Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.